Around the Areas


Many of these area groups are on Facebook. Please search if there is not a link on this page.


Area 1 Events

North East - Durham, Tyne & Wear, Northumberland
Contact is Lisa Bendelow.  Awaiting contact details.


Area 2 Events

North Yorkshire and Cleveland

Please contact Lindsey Swales for more details leswales@hotmail.co.uk 
or find events on DPS Area 2 North Yorkshire and Cleveland Facebook page here


Area 3 Events

Cumbria

Please contact Hilary Fawcett for more details argillhouse@gmail.com


Area 4 Events

West Yorkshire, East Yorkshire, and Humberside

Please contact Alison Wrigglesworth for more details alisontinkerdoris@gmail.com


Area 5 Events

South Yorkshire, Derbyshire, Staffordshire, Nottinghamshire, Leicestershire

Please visit the Facebook page for the latest on Area 5 events


Area 6 Events

Hants, Wilts, Avon, Berks, Oxon and Surrey

Please contact Sue Hobday or visit dpsarea6.webs.com for the latest on Area 6 events


Area 7 Events

Kent and Sussex

Please visit the Facebook page for the latest on Area 7 events


Area 8 Events

Dorset, Devon and Somerset

Please visit the Facebook page for the latest on Area 8 events


Area 9 Events

East Anglia - Cambridgeshire, Norfolk, Suffolk and Essex

Please visit the Facebook page for the latest on Area 9 events


Area 10 Events

East Home Counties - Northamptonshire, Buckinghamshire, Bedfordshire, Hertfordshire, London

Please contact June Wills cranfieldcattery@btinternet.com


Area 11 Events

South Midlands - Gloucestershire, Herefordshire, Worcestershire, Shropshire, Warwickshire, West Midlands

Please contact Mary Roach mary@mrharness.co.uk


Area 12 Events

Wales

Please contact Sonyarisa Duckhouse at : sonyarisa@internetting.com


Area 13 Events

Scotland

Please contact Helen Snowdon h.smith12@btinternet.com


Area 14 Events

Cheshire, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, Lancashire

News and events on the DPS Area Events link on High Close Dales Ponies


Area 16 Events

Lincolnshire

For more about events and news in Area 16 keep in touch with Pam Fromm 01472 824 400 pfromm@talk21.com
or find events on DPS Area 16 Lincolnshire Facebook page here


Area 18 Events

Cornwall

Please contact Jayne Mitchell j.mitchell10@hotmail.co.uk or Kynastondales@outlook.com

Please visit the Facebook page for the latest on Area 18 events